What is on the Other Side of Fear (144 version)

First off…

If you don’t want a meaningful life leave.

Now lets get down to business.

Generally, people live in comfort.

Outside comfort, is fear.

Apparently, the most meaningful/successful people get as close to fear as possible.

Thats because we feel more alive the closer we get to fear.

Thats what purpose is, that feeling of aliveness, making progress and dedicating yourself to one thing.

Its that rollercoaster feeling of falling through the air at 1,000 miles/hour.

Thats what meaning feels like to me.

You know you’re facing fear when you’re uncomfortable

Example: I dread getting out of bed.

But, because it’s uncomfortable, I know that getting out of bed is an opportunity for me to face fear.

So I get out of bed (and it sucks)

But I get my work done and that makes me proud.

Make sence?

Until next time,

Peace.