Are you serious..?

I am on hour 40 of a 48 hour fast.

So take it from me: when you are hungry food is the only thing you can think about.

Every time I get a whiff of something my mouth begins to water.

It is the exact same way when it comes to making money.

When you are broke money is the only thing you can think about.

Only when you are uncomfortable: to the point where you don’t think about anything else will the cash begin to flow.

There are two pivotal points in any entrepreneurial or self improvement journey:

The moment you start.

And the moment you begin to take things seriously.

Some people say “It took me 8 months to make my first dollar online“

and I always ask “how many of those 8 months were you serious?“

Almost every time, they say “2 weeks” now that makes a heck of a lot more sense.

Unfortunately, no one can make you take things seriously

It is up to you.

A motivational speaker wont make you do it, your friends wont make you do it, your mom wont make you do it.

The drive it takes to become a hyper successful individual has to come from within.

I started to take things seriously when I wrote out all of the reasons I am trying to build a mega rich Empire.

And looking at that list fist thing in the morning gives me unlimited motivation.

I recommend you do the same.

Or at least find something similar that works for you.

And Remember:

If you want to chat or if you have any questions, respond to this email

Or… message me on X @johnferreboeuf.

I wish you the best of luck

Until next time,

Peace,