What The G.O.A.T.S Have In Common...

The more I study great copywriters…

The more I realize that they all have two things in common.

1)They mastered the fundamentals.

2)They have been in the game for a long time.

So as a copywriter, trying to improve as quickly and efficiently as possible,

#1 Is good news, because it's not complicated

#2 Not so much, but I understand.

So, why does this matter?

Well, I assume you are like me and want to improve as fast as possible

If so, then it is important to understand: there is only one way to master the fundamentals of any skill.

By putting in the reps.

You got to get under the bar and put in the reps.

In this case you will need a pen and paper.

That’s it. There is no secret. There is no hack.

The only “trick” of the trade is hard work.

Right now I am writing a minimum of two hours a day.

And with that said I will see you next time.

How much do you write? Reply to this email and we can have a chat ;)

Catch you on the flip side,

Peace,