Here comes the BOOM...

You don't know what you signed up for...

You better get ready…

Because starting today I am going to be blowing up your inbox like Hiroshima.

The reason for this?

Well I just heard a story about a fellow named John D. McDonald.

You see McDonald wanted to become an author.

And one day he read “it takes the average author 10 books before he hits his stride.“

So McDonald did as any sane person would do

He wrote the equivalent of 10 novels. inhales*

IN ONE YEAR!!!!!!

(That’s 400,000 words)

Pretty insane right.

Anyway, after I heard about this story I have decided that I am going to write at least 2 emails a day for the rest of the year (excluding client work).

I don’t expect you to read all of them

It is all just practice for me to become the best writer I can be.

And that is what I want you to takeaway from this letter:

It takes HARD WORK to be the best.

Until next time,

Peace